Anmelden
Privatkundenberatung

Jens Sievert

Marktbereichsleitung Privatkunden
Telefon: 05136-803 215
E-Mail: jens.sievert@ssk-burgdorf.de             

Silke Hartung

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 234
E-Mail: silke.hartung@ssk-burgdorf.de          

Lukas Kirstein

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 407
E-Mail: lukas.kirstein@ssk-burgdorf.de            

Ronahi Savucu

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 167
E-Mail: ronahi.savucu@ssk-burgdorf.de      

Patricia Weber

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 404
E-Mail: patricia.weber@ssk-burgdorf.de      

Claudia Wagener

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 235
E-Mail: claudia.wagener@ssk-burgdorf.de

Anja Weigt

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 312
E-Mail: anja.weigt@ssk-burgdorf.de                  

Cookie Branding
i