Hauptnavigation
KontaktbereichKontaktbereich Kontaktbereich
Unsere BLZ & BIC
BLZ25151371
BICNOLADE21BUF
Privatkundenberatung

Jens Sievert

Marktbereichsleitung Privatkunden
Telefon: 05136-803 215
E-Mail: jens.sievert@ssk-burgdorf.de             

Corinna Dressler

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 231
E-Mail: corinna.dressler@ssk-burgdorf.de

Susanne Jensen

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 337
E-Mail: susanne.jensen@ssk-burgdorf.de

Diyar Kizilyel

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 169
E-Mail: diyar.kizilyel@ssk-burgdorf.de      

Ronahi Savucu

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 167
E-Mail: ronahi.savucu@ssk-burgdorf.de      

Charlotte Wehling

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 247
E-Mail: charlotte.wehling@ssk-burgdorf.de

 Cookie Branding
i