Anmelden

OnlineFiliale

Wir sind für Sie da!
Montag bis Freitag von 8:00 Uhr
bis 19:00 Uhr unter Tel. 05136 803-0.

Privatkundenberatung

Jens Sievert

Marktbereichsleitung Privatkunden
Telefon: 05136-803 215
E-Mail: jens.sievert@ssk-burgdorf.de             

Silke Hartung

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 333
E-Mail: silke.hartung@ssk-burgdorf.de          

Franziska Jung

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 333
E-Mail: franziska.jung@ssk-burgdorf.de       

Lukas Kirstein

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 333
E-Mail: lukas.kirstein@ssk-burgdorf.de            

Elina Lege

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 315
E-Mail: elina.lege@ssk-burgdorf.de                   

Anja Weigt

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 312
E-Mail: anja.weigt@ssk-burgdorf.de                 

Cookie Branding
i