Anmelden
KontaktbereichKontaktbereichKontaktbereich
Unsere BLZ & BIC
BLZ25151371
BICNOLADE21BUF
OnlineFiliale

Vertriebssteuerung

Erik Jung

Abteilungsleitung Vertriebssteuerung
Telefon: 05136-803 308
E-Mail: erik.jung@ssk-burgdorf.de                        

OnlineFiliale - Telefonisch jederzeit erreichbar!

Montag bis Freitag von 8.00 Uhr bis 19.00 Uhr

Julia Bohm           

Telefon: 05136-803 0
E-Mail: julia.bohm@ssk-burgdorf.de                               

Tanja Gussakowski

Telefon: 05136-803 0
E-Mail: tanja.gussakowski@ssk-burgdorf.de           

Susanne Jensen

Telefon: 05136-803 0
E-Mail: susanne.jensen@ssk-burgdorf.de           

Renate Polley

Telefon: 05136-803 0
E-Mail: renate.polley@ssk-burgdorf.de           

Sina Schlott

Telefon: 05136-803 0
E-Mail: sina.schlott@ssk-burgdorf.de         

Ina Schollbach

Telefon: 05136-803 0
E-Mail: ina.schollbach@ssk-burgdorf.de         

Medialer Vertrieb

Birgit Behrens

Medialer Vertrieb
Telefon: 05136-803 238
E-Mail: birgit.behrens@ssk-burgdorf.de       

 Cookie Branding
i