Anmelden
Vermögensberatung

Jens Sievert

Marktbereichsleitung Privatkunden
Telefon: 05136-803 215
E-Mail: jens.sievert@ssk-burgdorf.de             

Ralf Dittmann

Vermögensberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 216
E-Mail: ralf.dittmann@ssk-burgdorf.de           

Dierk Frieling

Vermögensberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 218
E-Mail: dierk.frieling@ssk-burgdorf.de           

Susanne Haeufler

Vermögensberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 232
E-Mail: susanne.haeufler@ssk-burgdorf.de

Susanne Kupsch

Vermögensberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 316
E-Mail: susanne.kupsch@ssk-burgdorf.de

Elina Lege

Privatkundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 315
E-Mail: elina.lege@ssk-burgdorf.de                   

Cookie Branding
i