Anmelden

OnlineFiliale

Wir sind für Sie da!
Montag bis Freitag von 8:00 Uhr
bis 19:00 Uhr unter Tel. 05136 803-0.

Kundenberatung/Service

Jens Sievert

Marktbereichsleitung Privatkunden
Telefon: 05136-803 215
E-Mail: jens.sievert@ssk-burgdorf.de        

Gabriele Arnhold

Kundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 231
E-Mail: gabriele.arnhold@ssk-burgdorf.de

Corinna Dressler

Kundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 231
E-Mail: corinna.dressler@ssk-burgdorf.de

Laura Fricke

Kundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 231
E-Mail: laura.fricke@ssk-burgdorf.de                

Rolf Hoppe

Kundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 231
E-Mail: rolf.hoppe@ssk-burgdorf.de                   

Margit Klattenberg

Kundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 231
E-Mail: margit.klattenberg@ssk-burgdorf.de

Sina Pern

Kundenberatung
Telefon: 05136-803 231
E-Mail: sina-pern@ssk-burgdorf.de                    

Cookie Branding
i